Renee Dankwerth

General Manager

Alessandro Braca


Justin Morigeau

Program Manager

Anthony Harcup

Senior Director 

Lars Rinne

Co-Founder & Commercial Director

Gary Senechal

Vice President

Elina Kopola

Director and Founder

Matthew Coder

Manager, Onboard Experience

Howard Guy


Elijah Dobrusin

VP of Strategy and Development

Sheila Remes

Vice President of Strategy 

Dr. Helge Sachs

Senior Vice President Product Innovation

Ben Orson

Managing Director 

Catherine Barber 

CMF Consultant and Director of Studio 

Catherine Barber Ltd

Richard N. Ziskind

Vice President

Ben Bettell

Program Director Aircraft Interiors

Christopher Wood 

Member UK CAA Access to Air Travel

Advisory Group Member Heathrow Access Advisory Group  

Blake Emery

Director Differentiation Strategy

Jeff Roberts 

Product Development Chief

Cabin and Features Airplane Product Development

Garen Moreno 

Director, Strategic Partnering

Nigel Duncan

Board Advisor  

Roy Turvaville

Certification Staff Engineer Interiors 

Claire Demarquet 

Engineering Director 

Katsunori Maki

Manager Products and Services Strategy

CS&products Services